ATLAS

Captain’s Log #39: Meet The Crew!

Greetin's Pathfinders!

:anchor: News from the Cabin :anchor:

In this Captain’s Log, your new Community Team will be emerging from below deck to introduce themselves and also to touch on exciting new developments for ATLAS. We look forward to sharing further details on our roadmap with players in the near future, but for now, whet ye appetites on these tasty morsels!

:wheel:

First up! I'm Chismebeard (Ye can jus' call me Chisme, which is Gossip in Spanish, pronounced chees-meh) yer new Senior Community Manager o'er at Grapeshot Games! As we ramp up the crew for the new content we plan to bring you in the coming months, you can expect Nami and me to communicate your feedback and excitement back to main base.

Here's a wee bit o’ background about me: I've been working in the gaming industry for over 5 years and have experience in building up nonprofits. When I'm not working, you'll most likely find me playing monster-catching games, farming games, and first-person shooters. I've been playing ATLAS with the development crew over the last few months and can say it's a game I'll be sinking many hours into. I'm excited to get to know this awesome community of scallywags!

I can be reached directly on our Forums as Chismebeard & Discord as Chismebeard#4432.

Ahoy Pathfinders~!

Nami here sailing in on the waves and happy to be a part of the ATLAS crew! I'll be on deck with ChismeBeard as another Community Manager. First-mate, doctor, shipwright, archaeologist, musician, sniper, cook, navigator... whatever we need, I'm here to help! Okay, maybe not navigator... unlike my namesake, I'm directionally challenged. But you know, as I like to quote, "there is little difference between being lost and exploring" and we're excited to be exploring all the new things coming to ATLAS with all of you! 🙂