Jump to content

MissJones

Can you change our company from Public to Open?

Recommended Posts

Hello. I created yesterday a public group for our company and i just now realized it should've been Open so that our company members can join.(And i want only our company members to be able to join, not anyone else,  should it be closed company then?)

Is there a way it can be changed ? I'd like our whole team to join there 🙂 

Our group is The Winchesters.

 

Thank you !

 

-MissJones

Edited by MissJones

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, MissJones said:

Hello. I created yesterday a public group for our company and i just now realized it should've been Open so that our company members can join.(And i want only our company members to be able to join, not anyone else,  should it be closed company then?)

Is there a way it can be changed ? I'd like our whole team to join there 🙂 

Our group is The Winchesters.

 

Thank you !

 

-MissJones

Currently, there is no way to do that.   The only option is to ask for the group to be deleted, and once that is done, recreate it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello.

Thank you for your response, who do i have to send the request to do that? i mean if it can be deleted then that will work out fine for me too 🙂 I just want our whole group here 🙂 

 

Best wishes, MissJones

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×