Agent

Xbox Only Servers (non crossplay)

I just started playing on xbox and I'm sure that most people can agree with me that for the brand new xbox players coming in, it's really hard to go against lv 100+ players and dozens of galleons and mega companies. So I think it would be a good idea to make another server for xbox only even if it's only half of the map or even a quarter of the map just with all the zones (equatorial, temperate, etc). 

dont worry the server will inevitbly be wiped again, also i have started fresh countless times (i play on pc and always use a controller, because i find a controller more comfortable to play with)...it really isnt hard at all to get to a decent level...

5 hours ago, indymilenko said:

Yeah, but being on pc you didnt start at lvl 1 like we did, which gives you an unfair advantage

uhm yes i did, i have restarted a fully fresh character 3 or 4  times.... my most recent restart was about a month a go...i always start fresh after a long break....

Edited by Swooshdutch

The biggest problem is that pc tribe dosent have the same base lg that we xbox players have. We have been wiped by pc tribes 4 times since it started and everytime they win most because they dont have the same lag that we need to deal with. And off course the mythic gallys :p dont stand a chance

• Thanks 1

Even if they do inevitably wipe servers, PC has a huge advantage over consoles on everything, on PC you have a mouse and keyboard and better hardware to run atlas so while I'm trying to swipe at somebody with a sword at 3 fps they're at 60 or even if it's just 30 it's way better than the xbox. I'm not saying to remove crossplay but just suggesting they add another xbox non crossplay server if players wish to only play with other xbox players. :)